Home
Sponsored By:   Merit Insurance
Trumbull, CT
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trumbull Travel Baseball Committee - 2018

Name

 

Title/Responsibility

 

Email

 

Mike Buswell

 

Trumbull Travel Director/Trumbull American Legion GM

 

     

Bob Schless

Travel Finances/Treasurer

 

rschless@fsco-cpa.com, 

 


Matt Renzoni


 

Coach/Winter Workouts/Clinics

 

renzonim@my.ccsu.edu

 

Al Carbone

 

Website & Marketing

 

acbone15@hotmail.com
 

 

Steve Christy

 

Uniform procurement and distribution/Fan Wear

 

sportslook22@aol.com


 

 

Garrie Krueger

Pitching Coordinator

Garriek@hotmail.com
 

Doug Imri

 

Liaison with Trumbull Little League

 

Doug.imri@swissarmy.com

 

Alice Bova

 

 

Arrangements of lodging for out of state tournaments

 

abova@executives-unlimited.com

Gary Johnston

Matt Wood

Home Field Maintenance Coordinators - In charge of organizing a group of parents at each age group (8-12) to handle field prep for their own home games. Coordinator overseas and makes sure the fields get prepped. This consists of lining NIA prior to games and transport of portable mound to NIA.

 

gary.johnston@ynhh.org
mwood@hilcoglobal.com 

John Bova

Keith Lojko

Mike Scott

Kevin Murray

Liaison with Trumbull Travel Administration

 

t